Heads Up: Interesting Blogs

Hi everyone,

This is my fortnightly review of discoveries for ‘Heads Up!’

My five discoveries of blogs I liked for a variety of reasons are listed here each fortnight.  My choices are totally on a personal basis because they resonated with me on some level.  Either they made me think, made me laugh, gave me an idea for a post, or I simply loved their creativity.Posts I feel should be in Blogging Life Line will not be mentioned here.

1. Cancerkillingrecipie  I only found this blog because Oneanna65 found me. Her blog is pretty special. As usual, I like people to make up their own minds, I just point people in the blogs direction. But the title is an indicator and there is much to read on this sight.  Happy reading everyone.

2.  Images+Words From Bluerock  This blog appealed to my creative side, with its many images and photographs. It’s a bit of an Aladdin’s cave:-)

3.  Joshidaniel When I found this blog and this photo all I could say was Wow!!

4.  Maverick Bird Is a beautiful travel blog. Interesting places captured by an interesting lady.

5.  Mommygolightly This post was Freshly Pressed. As a mum I could relate to it and I liked the sense of humour. Go read.

Hope you find these blogs as interesting as I have. Do let me know?

Until next time, Be the change you want to be!

 

Quote: You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream – Les Brown

 

Aquene7 = Peace

 

 

 

 

 

About aquene7

I am a mother, a grandmother and Christian, all an essential part of who I am. I happened upon Blogging and found out how to mesh something I have done through out my life which was encouraging those who were friends and family and my love of writing. In doing my usual personal development I came in to the world of coaching and totally fell in love with it and I am currently studying to become a Personal Performance/Life Coach with The Coaching Academy. I absolutely love writing and thought this would be good way to combine these three passions in one place. I hope you find my blog does what it says on the tin, which is to encourage readers with positive and motivational posts:-) Update: 23/3/14: I finally decided to put a face to my blog:-)

Posted on October 18, 2014, in Heads UP! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you for liking and reblogging maverickbird. Its an honour. Svetlana

    Like

  2. thank you so much for reblogging my site; it’s a great honour! xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

Cynthia Reyes - Author

The blog of author Cynthia Reyes

Glamorous Austa

Beauty, Style & Fashion

Purplerays

spiritual enlightenment and self improvement

Real as the Streets

Faithfully Authentic

A frolic through fiction

Looking for all the small magics of the world

She Latitude

Books, book fashion and book reviews.

:: bookslayerReads ::

My Life in All Things Bookish

The Write Stuff

"Writers Helping Writers" with Marcia Meara & Friends

The Inner MIRROR

Meditations - Introspection - Random Realizations - Observations - Reflectios

HeideBlog

Random observations about writing, photography, travel, and life

unbolt me

the literary asylum

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sabiscuit's Catalog

I can't eat biscuits, but I have a better idea ...

