Thank You Readers!!

Well I am amazed that my posts have been viewed in 57 different countries over the past year! Who knew:-)  Some of these wonderful places I have never even heard of, WordPress is truly an amazing platform when it comes to global reach. I am really pleased I challenged myself by taking on Blogging 101 as I have seen a real improvement since September and a change in myself regarding the things I write about.  Blogging would never be the same with those who have read, followed, liked or commented on my blog, so I just wanted to say a massive ‘thank you!’ to each and everyone who has taken time out to read or view something I have written.

thank-you-wordle

From Creative Common – Google Image

Another wonderful bit of statistical information from me is that  I posted my 75th post last Saturday and once again who knew when I first started with my first post on 2nd October 2013 I would have been able to write that number of posts!

Needless to say I am really grateful to God for every bit of inspiration he has given me and for the things I have done so far as I was so unsure when I first started, having no idea where my thoughts would come from.  Here’s to another year with WordPress!!!

These are a few of my past posts which I like for different reasons hope you like them too:-

1. Being The Catalyst

2.  Light Bulb Moments!

3.  What Are You Feeding Your Mind?

4.  The Wisdom Of Naomi

5.  Football – ‘The Beautiful Game’

6.  Inspiring Words – A Wind Of Change

Happy writing everyone and be encouraged to be the change you want to be.  Until the next post.

Aquene7 = Peace

Posted on October 28, 2014, in Inspirational, Motivation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Congrats on the visits and I agree WordPress is great for community. 🙂

    Like

  2. Congratulations on this milestone. God is gracious and kind and will continue to fill your mouth with good things.

    Like

  3. I just passed 100 and it is amazing how the Lord will give us things to write about and the people to read, and hopefully enjoy. Congrats and keep on writing. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks you Sue. Gosh, well done you! Hopefully that will be me early next year:-) I look forward to my next inspiring moment as I rarely plan I attempted a series once, but everything tends to be adhoc one offs:-)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Cynthia Reyes - Author

The blog of author Cynthia Reyes

Glamorous Austa

Beauty, Style & Fashion

Purplerays

spiritual enlightenment and self improvement

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

A frolic through fiction

Looking for all the small magics of the world

She Latitude

Books, book fashion and book reviews.

:: bookslayerReads ::

My Life in All Things Bookish

The Write Stuff

"Writers Helping Writers" with Marcia Meara & Friends

The Inner MIRROR

Meditations - Introspection - Random Realizations - Observations - Reflectios

HeideBlog

Random observations about writing, photography, travel, and life

unbolt me

the literary asylum

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

