Heads Up: Interesting Blogs

Hi everyone,

This is my fortnightly review of discoveries for ‘Heads Up!’

My five discoveries of blogs I liked for a variety of reasons are listed here each fortnight.  My choices are totally on a personal basis because they resonated with me on some level.  Either they made me think, made me laugh, gave me an idea for a post, or I simply loved their creativity. Some will be blogs I have followed for a while or they are new discoveries.  Posts I feel should be in Blogging Life Line will not be mentioned here.

1. Dewittswild  If you love animal photography of big animals, elephants, zebras, lions and South African sunsets then this is an interesting blog to visit.

2.  Madamsabi’s Blog  Is a new find. An inspirational blog using stories and poetry.

3.  Sheek186 an encouraging blog but also tackles things others may choose to avoid or discuss quietly rather than putting it out there.

4.  A Small Act Of Kindness Can Bring A Smile to Million Of Faces  Certainly the longest title I have seen on a blog so far. But full of interesting nuggets of kindness and inspiration. Certainly an interesting read.

5.  Ray Ferrer – Emotion On Canvas  This is one of the very first blogs I followed.  I just love his artwork, which I think speaks for itself.

Hope you find these blogs as interesting as I have. Do let me know?

Until next time, Be the change you want to be!

 

Quote: Don’t wish for it, work for it!  Unknown

 

Aquene7 = Peace

 

 

 

 

 

About aquene7

I am a mother, a grandmother and Christian, all an essential part of who I am. I happened upon Blogging and found out how to mesh something I have done through out my life which was encouraging those who were friends and family and my love of writing. In doing my usual personal development I came in to the world of coaching and totally fell in love with it and I am currently studying to become a Personal Performance/Life Coach with The Coaching Academy. I absolutely love writing and thought this would be good way to combine these three passions in one place. I hope you find my blog does what it says on the tin, which is to encourage readers with positive and motivational posts:-) Update: 23/3/14: I finally decided to put a face to my blog:-)

Posted on November 2, 2014, in Heads UP! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I love this idea. I may have to do it myself occasionally. 🙂

    Like

  2. You’re blog is amazing. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog. Not only reading, but the feedback is amazing. I am trying to be the very change I want to see. Again, thank you. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Cynthia Reyes - Author

The blog of author Cynthia Reyes

Glamorous Austa

Beauty, Style & Fashion

Purplerays

spiritual enlightenment and self improvement

Real as the Streets

Faithfully Authentic

A frolic through fiction

Looking for all the small magics of the world

She Latitude

Books, book fashion and book reviews.

:: bookslayerReads ::

My Life in All Things Bookish

The Write Stuff

"Writers Helping Writers" with Marcia Meara & Friends

The Inner MIRROR

Meditations - Introspection - Random Realizations - Observations - Reflectios

HeideBlog

Random observations about writing, photography, travel, and life

unbolt me

the literary asylum

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sabiscuit's Catalog

I can't eat biscuits, but I have a better idea ...

